Rupert:The cute cat

Rupert is a rescue kitten. The woman who fostered him (I adopted him at nine weeks) said he was set to be euthanized. How could I let him go?? He is very frisky and playful, always into something. For such a sweet face, he really is a little monster sometimes. But of course, he also has a sweet cuddly down side. He loves to sit purring on my lap while I edit photographs, and sleeps in between my boyfriend and me at night. His one-year birthday is coming up soon and I’m so happy to have him as my new best buddy.
Rupert  kitten
Rupert  kitten
Rupert  kitten
Rupert  kitten
Rupert  kitten
Rupert  kitten
Rupert  kitten
Rupert  kitten
Rupert  kitten

See More Cute Cats…

One thought on “Rupert:The cute cat

  1. He is a born mirecle.Anyone who looks in to his eyes will
    never be able to let him go. You have given a helpless kitten a new life, new world to live and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

